Schedule

March 2024

Sat, Mar 9 at 8:30 PMLarry's Beach Club1145 S Tremont St, Oceanside, CA 92054
Sat, Mar 16 at 6:00 PMAquarius Bar & Grille1548 Quivira Way, San Diego, CA 92109
Fri, Mar 22 at 6:00 PMThe Landings in Carlsbad | Gastropub and Live Music2198 Palomar Airport Rd, Carlsbad, CA

April

Sat, Apr 6 at 8:30 PM× Larry's Beach Club1145 S Tremont St, Oceanside, CA 92054
Sat, Apr 27 at 8:30 PM× Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill136 Encinitas Blvd, Encinitas, CA 92024

May

Sat, May 11 at 8:30 PMLarry's Beach Club1145 S Tremont St, Oceanside, CA 92054

June

Sat, Jun 8 at 6:00 PM× The Landings in Carlsbad | Gastropub and Live Music2198 Palomar Airport Rd, Carlsbad, CA
Fri, Jun 14 at 8:00 PMThe Moose - Oceanside Lodge 13252017 S Coast Hwy, Oceanside, CA 92054
Sat, Jun 22 at 6:00 PMAquarius Bar & Grille1548 Quivira Way, San Diego, CA 92109

July

Fri, Jul 19 at 8:00 PM× The Moose - Oceanside Lodge 13252017 S Coast Hwy, Oceanside, CA 92054

August

Fri, Aug 16 at 8:00 PM× The Moose - Oceanside Lodge 13252017 S Coast Hwy, Oceanside, CA 92054